Sunday, 2 November 2014

Models Own Autumnal Update! HyperGel - Autumn | Swatches and Review

Hi loves, 
The final nail post here as I'll be fully on Instagram come tomorrow. (Update post to be posted asap!)

Today though I'm sharing the fabulous new Autumn HyperGel polishes by Models Own, a gorgeous bunch I must say! I have really been into fall shades as of lately so these are totally up my way.

"The gel formula glides on effortlessly for a flawless manicure with no streaking or dragging, delivering fresh and vivid colour. The thicker, self levelling gel gives a raised effect and allows you to apply a single coat for an extra glossy finish, with expert coverage for an immaculate at-home manicure."



Inky Blue | a deep ink navy blue which I love! Great formula, needing just 2 coats.

--



Brunette Red | a very rich currant/brunette red. A truly beautiful shade, I love that it looks classy but doesn't shove the classic vibe as with most reds! 2 coats.


--



Pitch Purple | a rich ink purple, not a huge fave of mine in this collection. It's very similar to Inky Blue and not a huge 'Autumn' hit IMO, none the less it is lovely! Great formula again, 2 coats. 


--




Ebony Green | a beautiful deep forest green, a true gem! I really love this one, I had a little disappointment at one point though, I felt the colour got swallowed up a little on the second coat, leaving some 'brighter' spots (note index finger). I have since grown to really love this polish. 2 coats. 


--



Raven Red | the 'practically black' super deep dark brick red. I was super disappointed with this one, you get a hint of the red on one coat which isn't enough, it needs 2 coats IMO which leaves you with this. I just wish it looked like the name suggests. 


Available now via Models Own Website and Bottleshops.

Website

Lou xx

23 comments:

  1. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. I was looking for something like this.I found it quiet interesting, hopefully, you will keep posting such blogs.Keep sharing.
    Model Escorts Service Jaipur

    ReplyDelete
  3. I am very sympathetic to your viewpoint. It is very deep and meaningful.
    Escorts Chandigarh

    ReplyDelete

Id love it if you left me a comment so I can read what you think. :)

I do allow you to leave me links to your blog but please dont spam.

KEEP SHARING THAT POLISHED LOVE <3 xx